A unique price

CHF 9'500

0% commission

Our unique and fixed price includes all the services from A to Z for the sale of your property

Your dedicated local expert

  • In addition to their solid experience, our experts are continuously trained to optimize our service. The presence of the Neho agency in each of the regions we are active in coupled with the possibilities offered by our digital platform allows them to dedicate more time to each customer and offer a quality service.
  • We have chosen to save on the many costs that do not contribute to the sale of your property, such as excessively rented premises, luxury cars, paper printing, etc. Combined with the use of cutting edge technology and state-of-the-art-tools, we can offer our excellent service for only CHF 9'500.

Selling with Neho in a few steps:

1

Estimate your property

We estimate your property for free and without any obligations. The agent in your region goes to the site and carries out a complete evaluation based on software used by the largest Swiss banks and recent market analyses. The latter carry out a comparative analysis based on transactions within the region, the overall market trend and taking into account equivalent announcements. The result of the estimate is communicated to you within 48 hours of the visit.

2

Presentation of your property

You'll never get a second chance to make a good first impression. Our agent then studies your property, compares it to the market and proposes the best way to highlight and present it. Furthermore, he advises and accompanies you for the preparation of your accommodation before the shooting. Since the photographs and the virtual tour are the first impressions a potential buyer receives, we pay particular attention to them by employing only the most efficient tools. Professional photos and high definition virtual tours allow for total immersion and give buyers the opportunity to get a first accurate idea of the property and eliminate unnecessary visits.

3

Creating your ad

Once all the necessary documents for the sale are in place, we create a complete sales file for your property - sales brochure, updated plans, descriptions, photos and virtual tour - which will be submitted to you within 24 hours for your approval. Our experts are also at your disposal to advise you on possible repairs or renovations which would allow you to realize an additional capital gain on the sale.

4

Distribution on all major Swiss platforms

Since 2017, 98% of real estate transactions in Switzerland have been initiated by research on real estate portals. This is why Neho distributes your ad on more than 14 portals including Homegate, Immoscout, Immostreet, Anibis, Comparis but also on our partner networks such as the Investis group. Finally, we communicate within our buyer base and social networks with your consent.

5

Purchasing management

Whatever your choice for the conduct of the visits to the property - you can do them yourself or delegate them to us - we will take care of all the interactions - Q&As, transmission of documents, collection of feedback and reminders - with the potential buyers, taking great care to separate the curious from the truly interested parties.

6

Offer management

Your dedicated expert takes care of negotiating each offer so that you can get the best price. However, our experience shows that 80% of interactions with our platform take place outside office opening hours. That's why our online offer management system is available 24/7. It will allow you to follow developments to the minute so that you can take a fully informed decision by having all the facts.

7

Legal and fiscal support...

The sales context varies from one property to another, which is why our experts guide you according to your situation and the objectives set. Tax optimization, divorce, inheritance or relocation are common cases for which we will be able to advise you. Our in-house team of specialists can also answer questions relating to cantonal legislation, property rights, PPE or taxes on property gains, etc.

8

...until the signature

It goes without saying that your local expert will accompany you throughout the process and advise you until the sale is concluded before the notary.

Transparent online tracking.
24 hours a day.

The online platform will allow you to access all the documents related to the sale of your property, contact your agent and follow the progress of the sale process.

Statistical follow-up of your sale

Exchange interface with your agent

Feedbacks and management of buyers

Simplified document exchange

We have an expert near you

Jacqueline Marti
Claude Blanc
François Werlen
Heiko Packeiser
Pierre Révay
Mazlum Gencer
Nicolas Pivin
Frédéric Frachon
Thomas Meier
Gianluca Sergi
  • Each of our experts has many years of experience and a thorough knowledge of their region of activity.
  • In direct contact with our internal specialists and supported by our digital platform, our agents can devote themselves fully to the sale of your property.

Meet the expert from your region

We have recorded your request, our team will work on it as soon as possible.

Sending request...

Un Prix Unique

CHF 9'500

0% de commission

Notre prix unique et fixe inclut toutes les prestations de A a Z pour la vente de votre bien

Votre expert local dédié

  • En complément de leurs solides expériences, nos experts sont formés en continu afin d’optimiser notre service. La présence de l’agence Neho dans chacune des régions d’activité couplée aux possibilités offertes par notre plateforme digitale leur permettent de dédier davantage de temps à chaque client et proposer un service de qualité.
  • Nous avons fait le choix d’économiser sur les nombreux coûts qui ne contribuent en aucun cas à la vente de votre bien, comme des locaux au loyer excessif, des voitures de standing, l’impression papier... Associé à l’utilisation d’outils à la pointe de la technologie, nous pouvons facturer seulement 9'500 CHF pour un excellent service.

La vente avec Neho en quelques étapes :

1

Estimation de votre propriété

Nous estimons votre bien gratuitement et sans engagement. L’agent de votre région se rend sur place et réalise une évaluation complète en s’appuyant sur des logiciels utilisés par les plus grandes banques suisses et des analyses récentes du marché. Ces derniers procèdent à une analyse comparative basée sur les transactions au sein de la région, la tendance globale du marché et en tenant compte des annonces équivalentes. Le résultat de l’estimation est communiqué dans les 48 heures suivant la visite.

2

Mise en valeur de votre bien

Vous n'aurez jamais une deuxième chance de faire une bonne première impression. Dès lors, notre agent étudie votre bien, le compare au marché et propose la meilleure façon de le mettre en valeur et de le présenter. Ainsi, il vous conseille et accompagne sur la préparation de votre logement avant les prises de vue. Puisque ce sont les premiers éléments qu’un potentiel acquéreur voit, nous y apportons une attention toute particulière en nous dotant d’outils extrêmement performants. Les photos professionnelles et la visite virtuelle haute définition permettent une immersion totale et donnent aux acheteurs la possibilité de se faire une première idée précise du bien et élimine les visites inutiles.

3

Création de votre annonce

Une fois que tous les documents nécessaires à la mise en vente sont réunis, nous créons un dossier de vente complet pour votre propriété - brochure de vente, plans remis au goût du jour, descriptions, photos et visite virtuelle - qui vous sera soumis en l’espace de 24 heures pour approbation. Nos experts sont également à votre disposition pour vous conseiller sur d’éventuelles réparations ou rénovations qui vous permettraient de réaliser une plus-value supplémentaire à la vente.

4

Diffusion sur toutes les principales plateformes suisses

Depuis 2017, 98 % des transactions immobilières en Suisse sont initiées par une recherche sur les portails immobiliers. C’est pourquoi Neho diffuse votre annonce sur plus de 14 portails dont Homegate, Immoscout, Immostreet, Anibis, Comparis mais également sur nos réseaux de partenaires comme le groupe Investis. Enfin, nous communiquons au sein de notre base d’acheteurs et sur les réseaux sociaux avec votre consentement.

5

Gestion des acheteurs

Quel que soit votre choix pour la tenue des visites du bien - vous pouvez les effectuer vous-même ou nous les déléguer - nous nous occuperons de toutes les interactions - questions-réponses, transmission de documents, récolte de feedbacks et relances - avec les potentiels acquéreurs en prenant bien soin de séparer les curieux des intéressés.

6

Gestion des offres

Votre expert dédié s’occupe de négocier chacune des offres pour que vous puissiez en tirer le meilleur prix. D’autre part, notre expérience montre que 80 % des interactions avec notre plateforme se fait hors des horaires d’ouverture de bureaux. C’est pourquoi notre système de gestion des offres en ligne est disponible 24h/24 - 7j/7. Il vous permettra de suivre les évolutions à la minute, d'avoir à disposition toutes les informations voulues et de prendre vos décisions en toute connaissance de cause.

7

Accompagnement légal & fiscal...

Le contexte de vente varie d’un bien à un autre, c’est pour cela que nos experts vous guident selon votre situation et les objectifs fixés. Optimisation fiscale, divorce, héritage ou encore relogement, sont des cas courants pour lesquels nous saurons vous conseiller. Notre équipe interne de spécialistes pourra également répondre aux questions relatives aux législations cantonales, droits foncier, PPE ou taxes sur gain immobilier, etc.

8

... et jusqu’à la signature

Il va de soi que votre expert local vous accompagne tout au long du processus et vous conseille jusqu’à la conclusion de la vente devant le notaire.

Un suivi en ligne transparent. 24h/24.

La plateforme en ligne vous permettra d’accéder à tous les documents liés à la vente de votre propriété, de prendre contact avec votre agent et de suivre l’avancement du processus de vente.

Suivi statistique de votre vente

Interface d’échange avec votre agent

Feedbacks et gestions des acheteurs

Échange de documents simplifié

Nous avons un expert près de chez vous

Alain Berloty
Claude Blanc
François Werlen
Pierre Révay
Nicolas Pivin
David Damiano
Frédéric Frachon
  • Chacun de nos experts possède de nombreuses années d’expérience et dispose d’une connaissance approfondie de leur région d’activité.
  • En relation directe avec nos spécialistes à l'interne et épaulé par notre plateforme digitale, nos agents peuvent se consacrer pleinement à la vente de votre bien.

Rencontrez l'expert de votre région

Nous avons bien enregistré votre demande, notre équipe la traitera dans les meilleurs délais.

Envoyer la demande...