How can we help you?

The company

Neho is the first commission-free real estate agency in Switzerland. We offer a complete brokerage service from A to Z. Your experienced local agent will assist you at all times, from the estimation to the conclusion of the sale. We employ modern technologies to ensure the best service at the best price. We have served more than 500 customers since 2018.

Based in Lausanne and Zurich, we are active throughout French-speaking Switzerland, in Zurich, St. Gallen, Basel, Winterthur, Schaffhausen, Thurgau, Appenzell Innerrhoden, Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Schwyz, Zug, Luzern, Aargau, Bern, Basel Stadt and Basel Land.

The official name of our company is "Proptech Partners SA", and we operate under the brand name "Neho".

We offer you a brokerage service from the estimate on site to the conclusion of the sale before a notary. Thanks to your agent and the digitalization of our services, we are much more efficient – an advantage of which you are the main beneficiary. 

No more luxurious offices, high-end cars and paper processes. Our innovative online platform on which all the management of your property’s sale is done guarantees you total transparency of information, control over the process and accessibility at all times, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Don't spend your time running after your broker for a little attention; our agents offer you insights into everything they do for you!

Do you have a broader question about real-estate?

We have asked our brokers to share their expertise with you; visit our blog where you will find everything you are looking for!

Have a look at our blog articles
Can't find the answer you're looking for?

Do not hesitate to contact us!

Noa Bechtiger

Noa speaks Deutsch and English, chat with her:

You too, sell with Neho
  • 0% commission
  • Flat fee of CHF 9'500
Book a free valuation

Do you have a broader question about real-estate?

We have asked our brokers to share their expertise with you; visit our blog where you will find everything you are looking for!

Have a look at our blog articles

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

L'entreprise

Neho est la première agence immobilière sans commission de Suisse. Nous proposons un service de courtage complet de A à Z. Votre agent local expérimenté vous accompagne en tout temps, de l’estimation jusqu’à la conclusion de la vente. Nous utilisons des technologies modernes afin d’assurer le meilleur service, au meilleur prix. Nous avons pris en charge plus de 170 clients depuis 2018.

Neho fait partie du groupe immobilier Investis, deuxième groupe immobilier en Suisse et côté à la bourse de Zürich, qui détient notamment Privera et Régie du Rhône. Basés à Lausanne et à Zürich, nous sommes actifs dans toute la Suisse romande, à Zürich, St.Gallen, Winterthur, Schaffhausen, Thurgau, Appenzell Innerrhoden, Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Schwyz, Zug, Luzern, Aargau, Bern, Basel Stadt et Basel Land.

Le nom officiel de notre société est « Proptech Partners SA », et nous opérons sous la marque commerciale « Neho ».

Nous vous proposons une prestation de courtage de l’estimation sur place à la conclusion de la vente devant notaire. Grâce à votre agent et à la digitalisation de nos services, nous sommes beaucoup plus efficaces et vous en êtes le premier bénéficiaire. 

Fini les bureaux avec pignons sur rue, les voitures haut de gamme et les processus papiers. Par ailleurs, notre plateforme innovante en ligne, sur laquelle se fait toute la gestion de la mise en vente de votre bien, vous garantit une transparence totale des informations, un contrôle sur le processus et une accessibilité en tout temps, 24h/24, 7j/7. Ne passez plus votre temps à courir après votre courtier pour un peu d’attention, nos agents vous offrent une fenêtre sur tout ce qu’ils font pour vous !

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter!

Anne-Sophie Fischer
Anne-Sophie Fischer

Stagiaire en Sales & Operations Strategy

Vous aussi, vendez avec l’agence neho
  • 0% de commission
  • Prix fixe de 9'500 CHF

Évaluation gratuite