Our mission

Give all homeowners a fair and simple solution to sell their home

The real estate brokerage sector hasn’t seen much change in a very long time. While real estate prices have more than doubled in the past 20 years and personal networks have disappeared to make place to a global and common network of potential buyers - thank you internet - real estate brokers and agencies continue to take a high commission fee based on the price of the property. To sum it up, commissions have more than doubled while the added value of the service has severely decreased.

Unfair you say?

It is in this context that Neho comes to life, with a mission to bring a fair and transparent solution to homeowners willing to sell their property. The concept draws energy on crying inefficiencies:

  • an agency concludes on average one out of three mandates, meaning their staff is basically working for nothing two thirds of their time
  • agencies have high fixed costs - high street rents, flashy cars, paper printouts, manual processes and overpaid brokers

Unfortunately, all this directly impacts the client who ends up paying for the unclosed deals and unnecessary costs.

Neho wants to put an end to this old-school way of doing business, and give back both control and power to the seller.

The Neho agency in a few figures

Founded in 2017

More than 900 mandates since its creation

2018 Swiss Real Estate Awards Winner

32 team members, aged 24 to 63

18 regional offices

8 Languages and 12 nationalities

2 dogs, Topaze and Django

Your team

Nemanja Stonajovic

Junior Broker


After obtaining her Bachelor's degree in Business Administration at the University of St. Gallen, Nemanja worked in client management for an international company in Zurich. Subsequently, he obtained a Master's degree in Accounting and Finance. Respectful interaction and relation are the most important to him, reliable working methods are his signature.

Quentin Langlois

Product & Operations Strategy Intern


Quentin is passionate about real estate. After completing a Master's degree in real estate finance in France and Canada, he gained his first experience in a corporate and investment bank in Paris. He joins Neho in order to join an innovative common challenge: to disrupt the Swiss real estate market.

Yann Girardet

Local agent


Yann is a specialist in b2b and b2c sales for more than 20 years. He benefits from a rare expertise on the digital marketing market, thanks to 9 years at homegate.ch with real estate professionals in French-speaking Switzerland. His passion for communication and understanding of the human being has also led him to be one of the first qualified Synergologist in Switzerland. Today at the service of your success with Neho.

Filomena Martori

Local agent


With a legal background, followed by extensive professional experience in telemarketing as a Supervisor/coach, Filomena is a proven leader in customer service. In addition, she has 11 years of experience in real estate brokerage. She will accompany you in all your steps. Her motto, help you reach your dreams!

Jacqueline Marti

Local agent


Jacqueline always puts people first. After many years as a teacher at a business school and then setting up and running her own training school, she decided to make a fresh start in the real estate sector, where she worked for an international company and a construction firm, combining her passion for architecture, sales and psychology.

Frank Meierhofer

Local agent


After a professional apprenticeship, Frank worked in the sale of financial products for many years. This experience in customer service laid the foundation for his future career. His parents, having already worked as property managers, awakened his interest in real estate at a young age. Thanks to intensive training in this field, he is convincing with his professional skills and a high level of service.

Angelo Mellone

Local agent


With 10 years of experience in the field of insurance and real estate financing, Angelo is oriented "human relations". Passionate about entrepreneurship, he was seduced by the Neho adventure. It was therefore natural that he joined us in order to complete the team to support our customers.

François Werlen

Local agent


After 20 years in the French-speaking part of Switzerland, François returned to the German-speaking part of Switzerland five years ago. Specialized in the sale of condominiums, houses and investment properties in different cantons. As a broker with many years of experience, François will advice you and assist you in the sale of your property.

Albesa Istrefaj

Sales & Operations Strategy Intern


Albesa is a passionate graduate with experience in handling multi-national customers and cultural challenges. Her expertise stems from working in an international bank and studying International Management in Zurich and China. She delivers exceptional customer experience through strong communication skills, in-depth problem-solving for appropriate resolutions and efficiencies. She speaks Albanian, German, Swiss-German and English.

Sébastien Segond

Project Manager


With a master's degree in economics and international business, Sébastien began his career in real estate development with the Vinci group in Kuala Lumpur. Before joining Neho, he became a seasoned negotiator at Euler Hermes. He is now in charge of marketing our "Neho Pro" offer dedicated to real estate developers.

Thomas Meier

Local agent


After his studies in business administration, he found his challenge in sales. As a salesman with passion, he dared the leap into the real estate industry. Over the years, he acquired in-depth knowledge of materials, processes and legal aspects. With two decades of sales experience, his knowledge and good feeling for people make him an experienced and efficient power partner at your side.

Claude Blanc

Local agent


With a real estate background, Claude worked for more than 15 years in prospecting and financial valuation, following with real estate transactions. Evolving mainly in the canton of Neuchâtel, he develops a solid knowledge of the market. Always attentive, he will be able to guide you and give you valuable advice.

Eric Corradin

Co-fondateur & CEO


After graduating from HEC Lausanne in economics in 2005, Eric joins PwC but quickly gets weary of auditing what others have created. This is followed by working three years in an industrial start-up and eight years in private equity. Being a certified qualified broker USPI, he co-founded Neho and took the lead.

Frédéric Frachon

Local agent


Following his Bachelor's degree at the Ecole hôtelière de Lausanne, Frédéric has accumulated a great deal of experience as a real estate agent and in the creation of companies, still in the Lausanne region. His knowledge of the local market and the surrounding area enabled him to join Neho as a local agent in the Greater Lausanne area.

Katerina Vachicouras

Project Manager


After finishing her master's degree in strategic management at HEC Geneva, Katerina started working for the Delarive Group. She joined the company at its launch and carried out the market studies necessary to define our offer. She is now in charge of managing brokerage contracts and ensuring that our accounts are properly maintained.

Iaguen David

Content Manager


After completing a marketing-oriented cursus and a master's degree in strategy and economic intelligence, Iaguen completed an eight-month mission for the Airbus group. Curious to join an innovative and growing company, he joined Neho with the goal of creating different types of content media to inform customers.

Steve Savioz

Co-founder & Technical Advisor


Steve is a "maker", he builds innovative companies. With now 20 years of experience in new digital models, he is the CEO of Akiden Ventures, a fund specialized in fast-growing startups, and provides us with strategic and marketing support.

Gianluca Sergi

Local agent


Gianluca began his career in the crafts industry and discovered his talent as a salesman, first for kitchens and bathrooms. These years of experience gave him a solid foundation in customer service, negotiation and sales. Thanks to several training courses, he deepened his real estate knowledge, which allows him to demonstrate a lot of persuasion and commitment.

David Damiano

Local agent


With a banking background, followed by a degree in business economics, David has focused on the development of several startups and, for the past ten years, has specialized in real estate. Passionate about human contact and skillful negotiator, his unparalleled energy will allow you to sell your property under the best conditions.

Simon Trück

Operations Coordinator & Project Manager


After working in a high-end international carpentry for several years and in urban planning at private and governmental institutions, Simon joined Neho in summer 2019 as a Business Development intern. Shortly before the start of his internship, he successfully completed his studies in International Management in Zurich and Dublin. He’s specialized in operational excellence and customer centricity, and speaks French, German, Swiss-German and English.

Anne-Sophie Fischer

Sales & Operations Assistant


As a graduate of the University of Bath, Anne-Sophie takes on an internship at Hilton’s Sales department in London. She joins the Neho team in 2019, in the aim to assist our network of agents whilst developing strategies in order to ensure a positive experience to our clients.

Florent Bourachot

Co-founder & Chief Financial Officer


Florent holds a master's degree from EPFL in Mechanical Engineering and combines six years of experience in real estate development and financial investment. It is during the sale of a property with a traditional broker that the idea of a new generation agency takes shape. And so began the Neho adventure.

Vincent Privet

Chief Operations Officer


A HEC lausanne & IIMB Bangalore graduate, Vincent has four years of experience with Deloitte, Credit Suisse and the Delarive Group. His taste for entrepreneurship and innovation led him to join the Neho agency from the very beginning. Proactive and an excellent communicator, he effectively manages our network of experts.

Léa Julliard

Graphic Designer


With a Bachelor's degree in graphic design from Lyon, Léa has carried out several assignments for various companies. She joined Neho in April 2019 to participate in the development of the visual identity and create all the design elements necessary for the company's communication.

Radu Mogos

Chief Technology Officer


Radu holds a master's degree in computer engineering and has more than 20 years of experience in programming. He worked for various agencies in the French-speaking part of Switzerland and manages projects for banks, hospitals and shops. In 2018, he joins Neho and is now the one who creates your platform and allows you to follow your real estate sale in real time.

Guillaume Cougard

Product Manager


During his studies at ESSEC, Guillaume worked for two years in a Junior Company and then joined M&A and Stratégie de Saint-Gobain. Attracted by the world of entrepreneurship and eager to redraw the lines, he joins Neho where he is building experience in real estate sales.

Heiko Packeiser

Head of German Switzerland


After graduating with a master's degree in management, he spent three years in business development. Heiko joined Neho in 2018 and became the agent of the Canton of Zurich. A charismatic agent, his excellent performance has earned him the title of "Head of German Switzerland".

Mazlum Gencer

Local agent


After completing his banking training, Mazlum worked for three years as a private client advisor. He then decided to pursue a degree in sales and marketing at the University of Applied Sciences in Basel. He joined Neho and became the agent for the Basel region. His previous experience in the consulting field makes him a reliable expert.

Nicolas Pivin

Local agent


After studying real estate at HEC Lausanne, he continued his training with several real estate developers before joining the Delarive Group. He then decided to go back to the field and became the Riviera agent for Neho. Receptive and attentive to his clients, Nicolas knows that each real estate sale is a distinctive case.

Andreea Pintea

IT Developer


Andreea graduated in 2018 from Timisoara Polytechnic University. Specialized in "computer automation", she initially worked for Nokia as an OSS integration engineer. She joined Neho in 2019 as a web developer and contributes to the optimization of the customer platform.

Marius Maxa

IT Developer


With a master's degree in programming, Marius is a passionate web developer with five years of experience in web application development. Curious and in search for greater responsibility, he was seduced by the Neho adventure and joined us to contribute to the real estate brokerage revolution.

Cristian Alexandru

IT Developer


After obtaining his bachelor's degree in programming, Cristian continues with four years of experience in web development. He designs applications for various e-commerce companies. Wishing to devote himself to a unique project, he became involved with Neho where he contributed to the optimization of our platform.

Show more

Entrust your sales project to our team

Experienced experts from our region will sell your property for the best price.

Would you like to know more about Neho and the team that makes real estate fairer?

More information is available by following the links below.

Unsere Mission

Jedem Eigentümer eine faire und transparente Lösung zum Verkauf seines Hauses anbieten.

Das Geschäft der Immobilienmakler hat sich in der Schweiz seit langer, (zu langer) Zeit nicht verändert. In den letzten 20 Jahren haben sich die Immobilienpreise mehr als verdoppelt. Früher benötigten Makler persönliche Netzwerke um Käufer zu vermitteln, was deren Provisionen begründete. Dank des Internets sind diese Netzwerke nun öffentlich geworden, jedoch blieben die Provisionen auf dem alten Stand.
Kurz gesagt: Trotz neuer Technologien, die die Vermarktung von Immobilien erleichtern, sind Provisionen dank verdoppelten Immobilienpreisen heute so hoch wie noch nie zuvor.

Finden Sie das fair?

In diesem Zusammenhang entstand Neho. Wir sehen es als unsere Aufgabe eine faire und transparente Lösung für Eigentümer zu finden, die ihre Immobilie verkaufen möchten.
Grundlage für die Entwicklung dieses neuen Konzeptes ist die Beseitigung von offensichtlich ineffektiven Arbeitsweisen der traditionellen Firmen:

  • Die Entlohnung auf Provisionsbasis führt oft zur Anhäufung erhebliche Mengen unbezahlter Arbeitsleistungen, da im Durchschnitt nur jeder dritte Vertrag abgeschlossen und daher entlohnt wird.
  • Im Zeitalter des Internets, in dem mehr als 95% der Anfragen seitens der Kaufinteressenten online erfolgen, sind einige hohe Fixkosten wie z.B. Repräsentative Büros, Druckkosten und manuelle Prozesse überflüssig geworden.

Die dadurch entstehenden, unnötigen Kosten werden meist direkt an den Kunden weiter gegeben, der letztendlich für die nicht abgeschlossenen Verträge und alle überflüssigen Kosten in Form einer überhöhten Provision zahlen muss.

Für das Neho-Team steht Wirtschaftlichkeit sowie das Wiedererlangen der Kontrolle durch den Eigentümer an erster Stelle.

Neho die Immobilienagentur in Zahlen.

Gegründet 2017

Mehr als 900 Mandate seit Eröffnung

2018 Gewinner des Schweizer Immobilienpreises

32 Mitarbeiter
im Alter von 24 bis 63 Jahren

18 Regionale Niederlassungen

8 Sprachen
12 Nationalitäten

2 Hunde, Topaze und Django

Ihr Team

Nemanja Stonajovic

Junior Immobilienmakler


Während des Studiums an der Universität in St. Gallen sammelte Nemanja bereits praktische Erfahrungen in diversen Bereichen. Nach Abschluss seines Bachelors in Betriebswirtschaftslehre war er in einem Corporate Clients Team für international ausgerichtete Unternehmen in Zürich tätig. Danach beschäftigte er sich neben seinem Masterstudium in Accounting und Finance mit Strukturierten Produkten in St. Gallen. Der respektvolle Umgang mit seinen Mitmenschen ist ihm ein Anliegen und die zuverlässige Arbeitsweise ist seine Handschrift.

Quentin Langlois

Produkt & Operations strategy Praktikant


Der Immobilienmarkt ist eine langjährige Leidenschaft von Quentin. Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss seines Masterstudiums der Immobilienfinanzierung in Frankreich und Kanada sammelte er erste Erfahrungen in einer Investmentbank in Paris. Bei Neho arbeitet er tatkräftig an der innovativen Herausforderung: den Schweizer Immobilienmarkt auf den Kopf zu stellen.

Yann Girardet

Lokaler Experte


Yann ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren ein Spezialist für den B2B- und B2C-Vertrieb. Dank 9 Jahren Erfahrung bei homegate.ch und diversen Zusammenarbeiten mit Immobilienprofis in der Westschweiz profitiert er von einer wertvollen Expertise im digitalen Marketing. Seine Leidenschaft für die Kommunikation und das Verständnis für den Menschen hat ihn dazu inspiriert, dass er einer der ersten qualifizierten Synergologen in der Schweiz wurde. Heute im Dienste Ihres Erfolges mit Neho.

Filomena Martori

Agente locale


De formation juridique, suivie d’une grande expérience professionnelle dans le télémarketing en tant que Superviseur/coach, Filomena se confirme leader dans le service à la clientèle. De plus, elle acquiert 11 ans d’expérience dans le courtage immobilier. Elle saura vous accompagner dans toutes vos démarches. Sa devise, vous aider à atteindre vos rêves !

Jacqueline Marti

Lokaler experte


Man Muss Menschen Mögen. Bei allem, was Jacqueline tut, steht dies im Vordergrund. Nach vielen Jahren als Dozentin und Prüfungsexpertin in einer kaufmännischen Berufsschule, dem späteren Aufbau und Management eines eigenen Aus- und Weiterbildungsinstitutes, entschloss sie sich vor einigen Jahren zu einem Neustart in die Immobilienbranche, wo sie in einer international tätigen Firma sowie einer Bauunternehmung arbeitete und damit ihre Passion für Architektur, Verkauf und Psychologie vereinen konnte.

Frank Meierhofer

Lokaler Experte


Nach einer handwerklichen Berufslehre war Frank meiner Meierhofer viele Jahre im Verkauf von Finanzprodukten tätig. Die langjährig gesammelten Erfahrungen in der Kundenbetreuung legten das Fundament für seine weitere Karriere. Seine Eltern waren schon als Immobilienverwalter tätig, was sein Interesse an Immobilien schon früh weckte. Dank intensiven Schulungen im Immobilienwesen überzeugt er durch Fachkompetenz und einer hoher Dienstleistungsbereitschaft

Angelo Mellone

Lokaler Experte


Angelo bringt 10 Jahre Erfahrung im Versicherungswesen und in der Immobilienfinanzierung mit an Board. Ergänzt wird dieses breite Wissen von einem grossen Interesse an einer angenehmen Kundenbeziehung. Als leidenschaftlicher Entrepreneur liess er sich vom Abenteuer Neho faszinieren. Daher freut es uns sehr, ihn in unserem Team als Makler für die Region Wallis willkommen zu heissen.

François Werlen

Lokaler Experte


Nach 20 Jahren in der Westschweiz kehrte François vor 5 Jahren in die deutschsprachige Schweiz zurück. Spezialisiert auf den Verkauf von Stockwerkeigentum, Einfamilienhäusern und Anlageliegenschaften in verschiedenen Kantonen wird er Sie als Makler mit mehrjähriger Erfahrung bestens beraten und begleiten.

Albesa Istrefaj

Sales & Operations Strategie Praktikantin


Mit Erfahrung im Bankwesen und einem erfolgreichem Bachelorabschluss im International Management in Zürich und China, sammelte Albesa wertvolle Kenntnisse im Umgang mit multinationalen und kulturellen Herausforderungen. Sie bietet ein aussergewöhnliches Kundenerlebnis durch starke Kommunikationsfähigkeiten mit fundierte Problemlösung für angemessene Effizienz. Sie spricht Albanisch, Deutsch, Schweizerdeutsch und Englisch.

Sébastien Segond

Projektleiter


Mit einem Master-Abschluss in Volkswirtschaftslehre und International Business begann Sébastien seine Karriere in der Immobilienentwicklung bei der Vinci-Gruppe in Kuala Lumpur. Bevor er zu Neho kam, wurde er ein erfahrener Verhandlungsführer bei Euler Hermes. Er ist nun für den Verkauf unseres Angebots "Neho Pro" für Immobilienentwickler zuständig.

Thomas Meier

Lokaler Experte


Nach vielen Jahren in der Technik, fand er nach dem BWL - Studium die Herausforderung im Verkauf. Hier lernte er die Baubranche kennen, etwa im Vertrieb von Bausoftware oder in der Solarbranche. Als Verkäufer mit Leidenschaft, lag der Verkaufstrainer – Job nahe, bis er dann den Sprung in die Immobilienbranche wagte. Hier eignete er sich im Laufe der Zeit ein vertieftes Know-how über Materialien, Prozesse und rechtliche Aspekte an. Die fast zwei Jahrzehnte Vertriebserfahrung, die Kenntnisse in der Immobilien- und Baubranche und das gute Gespür für Menschen machen ihn zum erfahrenen und effizienten Partner mit Power an Ihrer Seite.

Claude Blanc

Lokaler Experte


Claude hat tiefgehende Erfahrung im Bereich Immobilien: Er arbeitete mehr als 15 Jahre in der Prospektion und Grundstücksbewertung, bis er in den Bereich der Immobilientransaktionen wechselte. Claude hat sich auf den Kanton Neuenburg spezialisiert und eine tiefe Marktkenntnis erworben. Als Experte der Region wird er Sie zuverlässig begleiten und Ihnen wertvolle Ratschläge geben können.

Eric Corradin

Mitgründer & CEO


Der 2005 an der HEC Lausanne diplomierte Wirtschaftswissenschaftler begann seine Karriere bei der Firma PwC. Es folgten drei Jahre in einemIndustrieunternehmen und acht Jahre im Private Equity. Als zertifizierterund qualifizierter Makler USPI hat er Neho mitgegründet und die Leitung als CEO übernommen.

Frédéric Frachon

Lokaler Makler


Nach seinem Bachelor-Abschluss an der École Hôtelière de Lausanne hat Frédéric diverse Erfahrungen als Immobilienmakler und in der Gründung von Unternehmen in Lausanne gesammelt. Seine vertieften Kenntnisse des lokalen Marktes und der Umgebung ermöglichten es ihm, als idealer Vertreter im Grossraum Lausanne bei Neho zu arbeiten.

Katerina Vachicouras

Projektleiterin


Nach ihrem Master-Abschluss in strategischem Management an der HEC Genf begann Katerina bei der Delarive Gruppe zu arbeiten. Sie trat Neho schon während der Gründung bei und führte die notwendigen Marktstudien durch, um unser Angebot zu definieren. Sie ist nun für die Verwaltung der Maklerverträge und die ordnungsgemässe Kontenführung verantwortlich.

Iaguen David

Inhaltsmanager


Nach einem marketingorientierten Studium und einem Master-Abschluss in Strategie und Wirtschaftsintelligenz begleitete Iaguen ein achtmonatiges Projekt für den Airbus-Konzern. Neugierig einem innovativen und wachsenden Unternehmen beizutreten, kam er zu Neho und hat seitdem den Auftrag, Content zu entwickeln und Kunden zu informieren.

Steve Savioz

Mitgründer & Technischer Berater


Steve ist ein ‘’Macher’’ und Gründer von innovativen Unternehmen. Seit 20 Jahren arbeitet er mit neuen digitalen Modellen. Als CEO von Akiden Ventures, einem auf schnell wachsende Start-ups spezialisierten Fond, unterstützt er uns strategisch und marketingtechnisch.

Gianluca Sergi

Lokaler Experte


Gianluca begann seine Karriere als Handwerker und entdeckte sein Talent als Verkäufer, zu Beginn für Küchen und Bäder. Diese langjährige Erfahrung gab ihm ein solides Fundament in den Bereichen Kundenservice, Verhandlung und Vertrieb. Durch mehrere Schulungen vertiefte er sein Immobilienwissen, was ihm viel Überzeugungskraft und Engagement gibt.

David Damiano

Localer Expert


David besitzt eine Ausbildung als Bankkaufmann sowie einen Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaft und hat sich auf die Entwicklung mehrerer Startups konzentriert. Er hat sich in den letzten zehn Jahren auf Immobilien spezialisiert. Seine Leidenschaft für den menschlichen Kontakt und sein Talent für geschickte Verhandlungen sowie seine beispiellose Energie wird es Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihre Immobilie unter den besten Bedingungen zu verkaufen.

Simon Trück

Operations Coordinator & Project Manager


Nach mehrjähriger Erfahrung in einer international tätigen High-End Schreinerei und in der Stadtplanung in privaten und staatlichen Institutionen kam Simon im Sommer 2019 als Praktikant im Business Development zu Neho. Kurz vor Beginn seines Praktikums schloss er sein Studium des Internationalen Managements in Zürich und Dublin erfolgreich ab. Er ist spezialisiert auf exzellente operative Prozesse, Kundenorientierung und spricht Deutsch, Schweizerdeutsch, Französisch und Englisch.

Anne-Sophie Fischer

Assistentin für Verkauf und Betrieb


Nach erfolgreich abgeschlossenem Studium an der University of Bath, absolvierte Anne-Sophie ein Praktikum in der Verkaufsabteilung von Hilton in London. Sie startete 2019 bei Neho, mit dem Ziel, unser Netzwerk von Agenten zu unterstützen und kundenorientierte Strategien weiterzuentwickeln. Somit ermöglicht sie unseren Kunden eine positive Erfahrung.

Florent Bourachot

Mitgründer & CFO


Florent hat einen Master-Abschluss der EPFL in Maschinenbau und sechs Jahre Erfahrung in Immobilienentwicklung und -investment. Während des Verkaufs einer Immobilie durch einen traditionellen Makler nahm die Idee, eine Agentur der neusten Generation zu entwickeln, Gestalt an. Das Abenteuer Neho konnte beginnen.

Vincent Privet

Betriebsleiter


Vincent ist Absolvent der HEC Lausanne & IIMB Bangalore und verfügt über vier Jahre Erfahrung bei Deloitte, Credit Suisse und der Delarive Group. Den Unternehmergeist und sein Streben nach Innovation führte ihn zu Neho. Vorausschauend und effektiv verwaltet er unser Netzwerk von Experten.

Léa Julliard

Grafikdesign


Mit einem Bachelor-Abschluss in Grafikdesign in Lyon hat Léa mehrere Aufträge für verschiedene Unternehmen ausgeführt. Sie kam im April 2019 zu Neho, um an der Entwicklung der visuellen Identität mitzuwirken und alle für die Kommunikation des Unternehmens notwendigen Gestaltungselemente zu schaffen.

Radu Mogos

CTO


Radu verfügt über einen Master in Computertechnik und mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Programmierer. Er arbeitete für verschiedene Agenturen in der Westschweiz und betreute Projekte für Banken, Spitäler und andere Branchen. Im Jahr 2018 kam er zu Neho. Seither programmiert Radu unsere Plattform, auf welcher Sie Ihren Immobilienverkauf in Echtzeit verfolgen können.

Guillaume Cougard

Produktmanager


Während seines Studiums an der ESSEC arbeitete Guillaume zwei Jahrelang in einem Juniorunternehmen und wechselte dann in die M&A- und Strategieteams von Saint-Gobain. Inspiriert vom Unternehmertum und begierig darauf, die Grenzen auszuweiten, kam er zu Neho, wo er sich nun vertieft mit Immobilienverkäufen auseinandersetzt.

Heiko Packeiser

Head of German Switzerland


Nach dem Master-Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaftslehre arbeitete Heiko drei Jahre im Bereich Business Development. Er kam 2018 zu Neho und ist unser Vertreter im Kanton Zürich. Die hervorragenden Leistungen haben dem charismatischen Experten den Titel "Head of German Switzerland" eingebracht.

Mazlum Gencer

Lokaler Experte


Nach Abschluss seiner Bankausbildung arbeitete Mazlum drei Jahre lang als Privatkundenberater. Anschliessend entschied er sich für ein Studium im Bereich Vertrieb und Marketing an der Fachhochschule Basel. Sein Weg führte ihn zu Neho, wo er Experte für die Region Basel wurde. Seine bisherigen Erfahrungen im Beratungsbereich machen ihn zu einem zuverlässigen Experten.

Nicolas Pivin

Lokaler Experte


Nach dem Immobilienstudium an der HEC Lausanne setzte Nicolas seine Ausbildung bei mehreren Immobilienentwicklern fort, bevor er zur Delarive Gruppe kam. Er konzentrierte sich dort auf die Kundenbeziehungen und wurde zum Riviera-Experten für Neho. Nicolas ist aufmerksam gegenüber seinen Kunden und weiss, dass jeder Immobilienverkauf seine Besonderheiten hat.

Andreea Pintea

IT-Entwicklerin


Andreea absolvierte 2018 die Polytechnische Universität Timisoara. Spezialisiert auf Computerautomatisierung, arbeitete sie zunächst bei Nokia als OSS-Integrationsingenieurin. Sie kam 2019 als Webentwicklerin zu Neho und trägt zur Optimierung der Kundenplattform bei.

Marius Maxa

IT-Entwickler


Marius ist ein leidenschaftlicher Webentwickler mit fünf Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich der Webanwendungen. Neugierig und auf der Suche nach mehr Verantwortung wurde er vom Abenteuer Neho verführt. Er schloss sich uns an, um zur Revolution der Immobilienvermittlung beizutragen.

Cristian Alexandru

IT-Entwickler


Nach seinem Bachelor-Abschluss in Programmierung arbeitete Cristian über vier Jahre in der Web-Entwicklung. Er entwarf Anwendungen für verschiedene E-Commerce-Unternehmen. Weil er sich einem einzigartigen Projekt widmen wollte, wechselte er dann zu Neho, wo er unsere Plattform laufend optimiert.

Mehr anzeigen

Vertrauen Sie Ihren Verkauf dem Neho Team an.

Erfahrene Experten aus Ihrer Region, werden für Ihre Immobilie den besten Preis erzielen.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren über Neho und das Team welches den Verkauf von Immobilien transparenter macht?

Mehr Informationen unter dem Link